Contatti a settore

Uno specialistaper ogni settore!

Felix Andergassen

Responsabile Pianificazione & Progetti

felix.andergassen@niederbacher.it

Tanja Dichristin

Progettazione

tanja.dichristin@niederbacher.it

Stefan Gruber

Progettazione

stefan.gruber@niederbacher.it

Armin Romen

Progettazione

armin.romen@niederbacher.it

Simon Pernstich

Progettazione

simon.pernstich@niederbacher.it

Maximilian Pichler

Progettazione

maximilian.pichler@niederbacher.it
xl lg md sm xs