Contatti a settore

Uno specialistaper ogni settore!

Felix Andergassen

Responsabile Progettazione

felix.andergassen@niederbacher.it

Tanja Dichristin

Progettazione

tanja.dichristin@niederbacher.it

Armin Romen

Progettazione

armin.romen@niederbacher.it

Simon Pernstich

Progettazione

simon.pernstich@niederbacher.it

Markus Sölva

Progettazione

markus.soelva@niederbacher.it

Maximilian Pichler

Progettazione

maximilian.pichler@niederbacher.it

Matthias Zelger

Progettazione

matthias.zelger@niederbacher.it

Thomas Unterholzner

Progettazione

thomas.unterholzner@niederbacher.it

Roman Gabrielli

Progettazione

roman.gabrielli@niederbacher.it
xl lg md sm xs