Contatti a settore

Uno specialistaper ogni settore!

Marion Taber

Segreteria centrale

marion.taber@niederbacher.it

Hannes Widmann

Responsabile Amministrazione & Finanza

hannes.widmann@niederbacher.it

Hubert Atz

Contabilità

hubert.atz@niederbacher.it

Robin Prossliner

Contabilità

robin.prossliner@niederbacher.it

Alexander Bellutti

Acquisti & Disposizione

alexander.bellutti@niederbacher.it

Alfred Lang

Backoffice Vendite

alfred.lang@niederbacher.it

Hannah Wernspacher

Responsabile Marketing

hannah.wernspacher@niederbacher.it

Elisa Mayr

Marketing

elisa.mayr@niederbacher.it
xl lg md sm xs