Ansprechpartner

In jedem bereich stehtihnen ein profi zur verfügung!

Marion Taber

Zentralsekretariat

marion.taber@niederbacher.it

Hannes Widmann

Verantwortlicher Verwaltung & Finanzen

hannes.widmann@niederbacher.it

Hubert Atz

Buchhaltung

hubert.atz@niederbacher.it

Robin Prossliner

Buchhaltung

robin.prossliner@niederbacher.it

Alexander Bellutti

Einkauf & Disposition

alexander.bellutti@niederbacher.it

Alfred Lang

Verkaufsinnendienst

alfred.lang@niederbacher.it

Hannah Wernspacher

Verantwortliche Marketing

hannah.wernspacher@niederbacher.it

Elisa Mayr

Marketing

elisa.mayr@niederbacher.it
xl lg md sm xs