Ansprechpartner

In jedem bereich stehtihnen ein profi zur verfügung!

Paul Schöpfer

CEO

ceo@niederbacher.it

Aldo Doriguzzi

Verkaufsleiter

aldo.doriguzzi@niederbacher.it

Mirko Predenz

Verkaufsberater

mirko.predenz@niederbacher.it

Thomas Krismer

Verkaufsberater

thomas.krismer@niederbacher.it

Hannes Hofer

Verkaufsberater

hannes.hofer@niederbacher.it

Andreas Gorfer

Verkaufsberater

andreas.gorfer@niederbacher.it

Daniel Pomaro

Verkaufsberater

daniel.pomaro@niederbacher.it
xl lg md sm xs