Ansprechpartner

In jedem bereich stehtihnen ein profi zur verfügung!

Felix Andergassen

Teamleiter Planung & Projektabwicklung

felix.andergassen@niederbacher.it

Tanja Dichristin

Planung

tanja.dichristin@niederbacher.it

Stefan Gruber

Planung

stefan.gruber@niederbacher.it

Armin Romen

Planung

armin.romen@niederbacher.it

Simon Pernstich

Planung

simon.pernstich@niederbacher.it

Maximilian Pichler

Planung

maximilian.pichler@niederbacher.it
xl lg md sm xs