Ansprechpartner

In jedem bereich stehtihnen ein profi zur verfügung!

Felix Andergassen

Verantwortlicher Planung & Projektabwicklung

felix.andergassen@niederbacher.it

Tanja Dichristin

Planung & Projektabwicklung

tanja.dichristin@niederbacher.it

Armin Romen

Planung & Projektabwicklung

armin.romen@niederbacher.it

Simon Pernstich

Planung & Projektabwicklung

simon.pernstich@niederbacher.it

Markus Sölva

Planung & Projektabwicklung

markus.soelva@niederbacher.it

Maximilian Pichler

Planung & Projektabwicklung

maximilian.pichler@niederbacher.it

Matthias Zelger

Planung & Projektabwicklung

matthias.zelger@niederbacher.it

Thomas Unterholzner

Planung & Projektabwicklung

thomas.unterholzner@niederbacher.it
xl lg md sm xs