Ansprechpartner

In jedem bereich stehtihnen ein profi zur verfügung!

Hannes Widmann

Assistenz Geschäftsführung -
Controlling (CFO)

hannes.widmann@niederbacher.it

Sabine Grasberger

Controlling, Verwaltung, Verkaufsinnendienst

sabine.grasberger@niederbacher.it

Hubert Atz

Buchhaltung

hubert.atz@niederbacher.it

Harald Madlaner

Verkaufsinnendienst, Einkauf

harald.madlaner@niederbacher.it

Marion Taber

Zentralsekretariat

marion.taber@niederbacher.it

Suleika Steger

Sekretariat

suleika.steger@niederbacher.it
xl lg md sm xs